Re゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2011.11.14 21:14)

hearsal happened


(Good work)

↑I thought I’d take a weird photo so I made a ring with my fingers, but it it just hid a little bit☆ LOL

Ogi Matsuri rehearsal safely finished, I’m going to go home and review for tomorrow★・ω・b

Ah, a normal photo too!
During break(´▽`*)

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

