Excited! Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2011.11.14 22:04)

【I】【’m】【ba】【ck】・ω・*))ノ

The photoshoot and
Ogi Matsuri rehearsal finished
and I arrived home!!!

Ah~
tomorrow is my first concert in a while♪

It’s a little different from
AKB48 concerts, but
I can do a concert!

I’m happy p(*^∇゜)

Excited! Excited!

I want to hurry up and do it(*^□^*)

Ah

At Ogi Matsuri
a lot of goods
will be sold!

Towels and such
will be in Harugon’s purple color!

I’ll be happy
if I can see Harugon towels
in the audience(笑´∀`)ノhahahaha

And t-shirts will be
on sale too!!

A logo Takamina drew
on a white t-shirt

And the back has
everyone’s names and
the number 2 for the second year (o^~^o)

You can’t buy this at
an AKB concert LOL

So
everyone, let’s get t-shirts and towels
and get excited tomorrow!

I’m looking forward to it too muchヾ(^▽^)ノ

Tomorrow
I’ll be waiting at the venue♪

The day after tomorrow…

Warota’s mook
is going to be released!

It’s full of introductions
to each of us, and backstage
stories and stories from staff members!

Please stop by a bookstore
on the way to Ogi Matsuri tomorrow!!

I’m counting on you(◎´∀`)v

Well~
I have to sleep early today
for tomorrow!

☆^(*≧ω≦)ノ~~~βyё βyё♪

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

