Finally tomorrow-tan

(2011.11.14 21:05)

Good evening★
Lovetan.

This morning I had a photoshoot for Spirits~(。・ω・。)

By the way, the release date is December 5th (-ω-)

Please buy it~

After that, I went to Ogi Matsuri rehearsal, it’s starting tomorrow(。・ω・。)

We did a run-through rehearsal, I think it’ll be nice if you enjoy it!

Everyone coming to play or seeing it in the movie theaters tomorrow, I’m counting on you\(^O^)/

I have to get up early tomorrow too, so I’m going to sleep♪

From Lovetan.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

