Shana-tan

(2011.11.12 22:39)

Good evening★
Lovetan.

Today was a handshake event at Makuhari Messe (-ω-)

Uwaaai

I heard people lie and say “Lovetan said to set 15 alarms, so I did”, I thought like “” LOL

But thanks to yesterday’s blog, there were fewer people who overslept☆☆Everyone, thank you very much for waking up early for me♪

And my outfit today was this

I did “Shakugan no Shana” cosplay.

But really~ I think black hair was better.

I didn’t really get told it was cute, so I’ll do my best to be told that I’m cute more next time(。・ω・。)

Thank you very much today too!
Please come to play again

From Lovetan.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

