[If you think it’s cold, it’s cold, right? ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.11.11 15:25)

So everyone, even if it’s cold
let’s think it’s warm.

LOL

Well, yesterday, after the photoshoot
I went to eat
with Chiichan

We met with Nakayan
in the middle~⊂((・x・))⊃

Yeah, a surprising combination.

Right LOL

But…
we’re really close

We can talk easily *б∀б

We talked the whole time
we were eating, we laughed
a lot a lot a lot///

I thought this is
really fun

I’m really happiest
when I’m laughing LOL

I got full too
Today was a well-spent
happy day*・゜

I want to play with these three
next time we all have time too *б∀б

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

