Even idiots… Harugon blog (^3^)/

(2011.11.10 14:57)

It seems like even idiots catch colds。゜(ノA`○)゜。゜ ・゜・(PД`q。)・゜・

Ah.

I caught a cold
because I’m not an idiot!!

So
my condition has gotten worse
since last night, Harugon is down…

My nose is runny and my head hurts!
And my tonsils are swollen…

*。・;、:@m;(/д≦)/;、:。@;;、Ueeeeeeeeeennn

Today I have a photoshoot, so
I’ll do it quickly and sleep quickly
so I don’t infect everyone.

I have to get better
before the handshake event…

It seems like I couldn’t withstand
the change in temperature recently…

Everyone
be careful of catching colds.

Well

Cold
get better soon!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

