[I’m not weak at spicy things, but I’m not strong either ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.11.07 21:44)

After recording finished
I went with friends to
a Shibuya store “Aka Kara”
and ate

I wanted to go there///

They had from 0-10
I went with the recommended 3*・゜

As rumored, it was delicious!

It warmed my body~

Next time I want to try 6 *б∀б

Onabe really is nice

And I like spicy onabe///

When it’s cold, onabe is the best LOL

I’ll go again *б∀б

Tomorrow I have a photoshoot starting in the morning*・゜

I’ll do my best *б∀б

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

