I-tan

(2011.11.08 20:51)

Good evening★
Lovetan.

Today was a busy day (-ω-)

First~
in the morning we did a photoshoot for Young Gangan~゜+。(*′∇`)。+゜

By the way, Warota 7 is on the cover!! Yay

I’ll announce the release date later☆☆☆

After that, we had filming for Fuji TV’s “Shin Domoto Kyoudai” (^q^)

It was Lovetan’s second show appearance.

I talked more than I did when I appeared with AKB f(^-^;

The talk was super super exciting, and very fun

I sweated a little LOL

And the song we sang in the live music performance was another Warota-ish song(。・ω・。)

It was fun, so it’ll be nice if we can go play again(´∀`)

The photo is Wasamin’s profile♪

At the handshake event, a lot of fans said “put up profiles of members“, so I think I’ll put them up a little bit♪

From Lovetan.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

