I LOVE Nacchan゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2011.11.05 22:39)

Look(*´з`*)

Team Ogi’s NEW goods are doneヾ(*’∀’*)ノ

Look(//∀//)!!!!!

It’s a Nacchan scarf towel☆

There are scarf towels for each Team Ogi member

It’ll be sold at Team Ogi Matsuri on the 15th and 16th of this month!

Let’s show off our favorite members ∩^ω^∩

By the way, my color has changed!

Last time my t-shirt was orange, but for goods finally being made, it’s good to be my favorite color!

So I asked to get my goods in green! And they even made it a pastel color(´▽`*)

Thank you very much(つω;`)

Everyone, please consider green Nacchan’s color from now on☆゛∩(^∀^*)

So orange Nacchan t-shirts will be super rare(*゜д゜*)? LOL

I’m even more excited for Team Ogi Matsuri wondering if people will have my new scarf towel(оωО`*)♪

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

