Chattering\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2011.11.08 13:46)

Good morning, it’s Mayuyu!

Yesterday was cold!
My teeth were chattering )^o^(

Everyone, protect yourselves against the cold~

Well then

the Weekly Playboy

on sale now

I, Mayuyu, am on the cover☆
Thank you very much!!

Everyone, have you seen it yet?
If you haven’t seen it, please check it out (^o^)☆

I think it’s an adult-ish feel.
You might be able to see a different Mayuyu from usual?

Well well well

I’ll do my best-mayuyu
today too~っo(^▽^)o

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

