Time, stop! Harugon blog (^3^)/

(2011.11.05 22:12)

(●・ω・)ノ★。、::。.::・’゜Good evening☆。.::・’゜★。、::。.::・’゜ (●・ω・)

Today work finished in the evening!

So…

(▼∀▼)Hehe

Yes.

Today is Saturday!

That’s right!

There’s a
Berikyuu concert
at Nakano Sun Plaza, so

I went to see them

I went with
Nacchan and Wasamin!

I had a yellow glowstick
and cheered!

Because my oshi is Maimai(゜∇^*) Tehe♪

I made a lot of calls
for Maimai
and for Chisato and Nakkiiヾ(≧∀≦*)ノ彡

Nacchan had
Nakkii’s color

Wasamin had
Chisato’s color

Everyone got excited!

Of course
we cheered for
Berryz Koubou-san too!!!

Really~

Berryz Koubou-san
and C-ute-san
are too cute(#≧ω≦)ノ

They’re cute
and good at singing
and good at dancing
and the talk is funny

I learned
a lot(●´∀`●)

The level of performance
is different too!!

I have to work hard too!

Today was
really fun!!

During the concert
I kept thinking

“time, stop!”

I wanted to go to the Berikyuu concert
tomorrow too…

Berryz Koubou-san
C-ute-san
do your best tomorrow too!

I’ll be cheering for you(●⌒∀⌒●)∩

【The best】(´∀`*)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

