[I don’t like things I don’t like ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.11.04 08:38)

Good morning(*δvδ*)ノ

Today is a long day too, but
I’ll do my best in
*Watarirouka 7 day*・゜

Now that I think about it, yesterday
I read a lot of
fanletters…

Everyone who wrote to me
thank you very much*・゜

I think this every time, but
girls’ writing is really
cute, it hurts///←←

It’s calming(つω・。`)

Well, I’m going to answer
a few questions

What do you do during breaks?

*Basically I talk with members
and watch DVDs!

I want to copy Ayarin’s
hair color(´;ω;`)
Please tell me!!

*Ababababa~
I’m so happy *cries*

When I dye it
I ask them to make it
an ash shade*・゜

What songs do you
always listen to?

*I listen to AAA-san’s music
every day and watch their DVDs(〃ノ▽ノ)

In particular, I recommend
Makenai Kokoro・゜

Yes, that’s it!!

I’ll do more question cornersб∀б

I’m going to start make-up///

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

