Hat-tan

(2011.11.05 19:34)

Good evening★
Lovetan.

Today I had filming for Lovetan’s first regular show “R no Housoku”\(^O^)/

I was with Ami-chan, and she stayed clinging on to me the whole time, she was cute LOL

Now that I think about it, yesterday I bought some packs on sale゜+。(*′∇`)。+゜

Hats were on sale too, so I was looking around restlessly lolol

There was a cute hat that I wanted, but I had one that was similar so I gave up(-ロ-;)

Lately I’ve been into collecting hats, it’s a pain\(゜ロ\)(/ロ゜)/

Earlier I bought a casquette and a beret

Now I want a dark royal hat, I can’t help it(>_<)

But I can't really find a color I like(つД;*)

I like dark red and dark brown, and I want to buy things that are exactly the same just in different colors, someone stop me LOL

Basically, I'm going to buy lolita-ish items

Ah~ I want to go shopping!

From Lovetan.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

