Two more months!!! Harugon blog (^3^)/

(2011.11.03 13:30)

【+。:.゜Good afternoon ゜.:。+】A`o)ノシ

I tried taking
an idol-ish photo LOL

Ah.

I’m an idol too(LOL^□^)

Now that I think about it
it’s November now!

It’s quick.

This year will be over in two months!

In the interviews recently
I’ve been thinking there are a lot of questions
like “what kind of year do you want next year to be?”
because it’s November…

It’s gotten cold too♪

I hate the cold(>ω<、)

But
I like the snow♪♪♪

Everyone
please stay warm!

I wear warm clothes
when I go out!

Lately I've been going on dates with
a mysterious girl I'm close with~(*・ω≦)p

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

