Nyacchan゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2011.10.30 23:02)

Everyone who came to the handshake event!
Thank you very much!

So, the Warota 7 members shook hands in our Halloween costumes from yesterday(゜∀゜)

Though some of us changed into casual clothes in the middle
I spent the whole time as Nyacchan instead of Nacchan(´▽`*)

Everyone who told me to stay warm!
Thank you very much( つд<)

My stomach doesn’t hurt, it’s fine★・ω・b

I feel like there were more people grinning than usual! LOL

(To set this up)

When I wake up in the morning, I’m going to have ears and whiskers and a tail
and I’m going to say “nyan” all the time( つд<)

(That’s what’s going to happen, so I hope it’s okay! LOL)

I’m losing to Mayu in the level of seriousness.
But I’m not frustrated at all m(__)m LOL

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

