[Hi hi hi ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.10.30 21:23)

The handshake event finished・゜

Everyone, thank you
so much
for coming///

Today I wore the costume I wore
yesterday until the second part, then wore
casual clothes starting in the third(ノд・*)

People who saw the costume are lucky

I wonder how it was…?

I’m glad I could talk
and have fun with everyone
in this handshake event too(〃ノ▽ノ)

Time really flies when
you’re having fun*・゜

Right, everyone(〃ノ▽ノ)

I’m looking forward
to meeting everyone
again soon…

But really, today I talked
with Sumire a lot
it was too fun

LOL

Let’s have a sleepover soon~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

