[Yes, costumes! LOL ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.10.30 07:48)

Good morning ⊂(_д_⊂⌒~⊃

Yesterday’s Halloween Party was
really fun

I was really happy
to appear with
wonderful artists (;_;)

And I was happy
I was able to dress up///

All seven of us had
different costumes(ノд・*)

That’s right! LOL

I wore a Mad Hatter
costume

As expected of Shinobu-san
she got it

It’s totally cool*・゜

It was my first costume
so I was worried about
how it would look, but
when you wear it it really looks different! lolol

It’s exciting, exciting
and my tension was really high

But really~ it’s fun(ノд・*)

Well then, today is a handshake event

Everyone, look forward to it(ノд・*)Bye

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

