Trick or treat゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2011.10.29 22:46)

Today was so fun it went by in the blink of an eye…..

I’m thankful that we could be in
Halloween Party 2011( つд<)

VAMPS-san who organizes the Halloween party every year
thank you very much for inviting Watarirouka Hashiritai 7!

Acid Black Cherry-san, Nakagawa Shouko-san, the MC Karino-san
thank you very much!

My costume is a black cat(*`Ο∪Ο●)

It’s kind of a sexy black cat, so
I tried ripping the fishnet tights(*゜ω゜*)

This time they answered my request, so
it’s something I like! ヾ(*’∀’*)ノ

I’ll give you the details later ∩^ω^∩

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

