Full wig\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2011.10.30 08:05)

Good☆morning
It’s Mayuyu!

Yesterday
Watarirouka Hashiritai 7 performed in
the first day of “HALLOWEEN PARTY 2011”
at Kobe World Memorial Hall!

This event was
an event where all the performers and staff member and audience members had to dress up!
Mayuyu loves cosplay!
Halloween all year!

So
I was really excited about the costume☆
(Mayuyu’s beloved Akko-san made it!)

Look~

The theme is basically
a noble princess\(^o^)/☆

But really~
to be able to wear such a lovely costume suited to Mayuyu’s taste!
I’m too happy, no way(^ω^;)

It’s really cute~
I want to wear this every day~

The full wig works in the live too!

I’m glad I could bring the wig!

All of the members were really cute I was happy♪
All of the audience’s costumes were wonderful
I was staring\(^o^)/

All of the performers were really amazing!
Scissorhands\(^o^)/

Ah~ it was fun!
I want to perform again~☆

Cosplay is the best\(^o^)/

Well
take care of me in today’s handshake event at Makuhari~☆

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

