Power゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2011.10.29 08:35)

Yesterday after the photoshoot, I went to Budoukan to see a KREVA-san live ∩^ω^∩

I only saw starting from the middle, around the last spurt, so I regret that.

I wanted to hear Neiro( つд<)

Next time I’ll see it from the beginning!

But I’m glad I could go to a KREVA-san live☆

It was my first time watching from the audience at Budoukan!

I felt like the stage was really close!
Maybe because KREVA-san’s power was super huge?

I’m looking forward to HOPE releasing in December(p〃□〃*)

Today Watarirouka Hashiritai 7 is performing in a Halloween live in Kobe!

I’ll have a lot of power on stage too L(o`・Д・o)/

And…

I’m looking forward to the costumes!

I’ve only heard the general image so I haven’t seen them yet, but this time the AKB costumer Shinobu-san created them according to the Warota 7 members’ requests, so I’m looking forward to itヾ(*’∀’*)ノ

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

