New hair! Harugon blog (^3^)/

(2011.10.29 22:16)

I wonder if there are
a lot of people looking
at this blog and thinking
what did she do to her hair?

So~
I’m going to show you
what it’s like!!!

゜+。:.+。(*´p∀q`) o【・゜・☆★┣¨キ┣¨キ☆・゜・】

First, I cut
about this much!

So~

I cut this much, meaning

Yes.

I made it short!

I didn’t cut my bangs
and left the front part low and got
a bob-ish kind of thing!!!

You’re probably surprised♪

I wonder if it looks good??

Please tell me your thoughts
at the handshake event tomorrowヾ(^▽^)ノ

This was Harugon’s big change!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

