Laguna Moon゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2011.10.28 22:25)

My outfit from some day(´▽`*)

Tthe JK coat, border knit that I posted before, and the traveling bag that isn’t in the photo are Laguna Moon★・ω・b

The shorts are cute things from RNA ∩^ω^∩ LOL

The necklace is rosebut

The shoes are khaki boots that Lovetan wore in the duet before last(*∵*ハ)♪

Inner boots!

The other ones are the short boots I wore!

They were cute, so I bought then!

But no matter how cute they are, because of the way I walk, my big toe always gets chafed……..

I wonder if it’ll ever work out(つω;`)

I got it!!!

In the future, when I have kids, I’ll definitely raise them to have pretty ways of walking!

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

