[Halloween ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.10.29 08:09)

Good morning(*δvδ*)ノ

Today is a Halloween event
in Kobe・゜

It’s finally the Halloween
event we’ve been waiting for~(〃ノ▽ノ)

I’m excited

I’m excited

I’m excited!

I’m really happy
Watarirouka Hashiritai 7
can participate *cries*

I’m thankful to everyone around me

Anyway, I’m going to
enjoy it fully///

And everyone who’s coming
let’s enjoy it together*・゜

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

