Big change!! Harugon blog (^3^)/

(2011.10.28 21:21)

(ノ゜∀゜)ノGood evening*:+:・゜☆彡

The photoshoots today finished!!

Today
I did photoshoots for
Monthly Entame-san
and Shounen Champion♪

Thank you very much
for calling me!

Everyone is really kind
it was super funヽ(*´∀`)ノ

They prepared a lot of costumes
and gave me a lot of hairstyles
thank you very much, everyone!

I’m thankful♪

I’m looking forward to the release LOL

When it’s decided
I’ll tell you (*・ω≦)p

So
today I’m going to the beauty salon
for the first time in a while!

Oh!!!

I might get a big change LOL

Ahaha(゜∇^*) Tehe♪

You’ll see tomorrow
what it’ll be(☆+_,+)

Tomorrow is a Halloween party in Kobe♪

I’m looking forward to it!!

Go(・c_,・o)od(・c_,-o)ni(-c_・o)ght(-c_-o)。o○Zzz

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

