Arriving at Shin Ookubo゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2011.10.27 10:34)

I had some time between the photoshoot and the radio recording yesterday, so I stopped somewhereヾ(*’∀’*)ノ

I wanted to go to Shin Ookubo!!!

It was very busy(´▽`*)

Full of high school girls(´▽`*)

Komori came forward saying she’d guide me

and she lead Kikuchi, Nacchan, and our manager

and we strolled along★・ω・b

I decided to eat the hotteok I saw on TV(*∵*ハ)♪

I chose honey☆

I also got tteokbokki, japchae, vegetable rolls, and meat dumplings for take-out and ate in the car

Everyone shared it, but all of them were delicious\(^o^)/

But as payback for that it got really smelly in the train(ー∀ー`)

I liked Shin Ookubo\(^o^)/

Next time I want to buy cosmetics and face masks♪

My tension was high, and then I went to the radio recording!

Komori’s airheadedness exploded!

I couldn’t stop laughing (>_<)

Look forward to the broadcast!

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

