[Smile together ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.10.25 10:32)

Good morning *б∀б

The day before yesterday, I got
a new family member・゜

When its name is decided
I’ll introduce itLOL

Really~

Really~

It’s cute~///←←

But really, my family can’t
decide on a name at all
We’re having a meeting*б∀бlolol

Everyone, please wait
a little bit…

Well then, now I have
recording and then
radio recording, then
my beloved beloved…
performance(´▽`)ノYafui

I”ll do my best today too

Now that I think about it, I opened up
the Warota homepage on my computer
for the first time in a while, and the photo had changed
I was shocked((p(*・v・*)q))

The profile photos
were new too*・゜

If you haven’t seen it yet
please look at it

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

