Doufufu\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2011.10.25 23:11)

Good evening!
I’m excited-mayuyu!

Well then
everyone, have you seen it?!

Weekly Playboy
It’s totally an AKB special issue

There are a lot of various corners and stuff…but the one I want people to see most is!

“Mayu Sanpo”

I tried experiencing being in a cross-dressing tea house~

I think it’s a page worth reading!
I want everyone to read it!
I want people to see Mayuyu-san’s crossdressing!

I’m going to show you
a little bit~

Like this~ (^o^)

Crossdressing really is the best!
I love it~~~!!

I like doing it and I like seeing it (^o^) (^o^)

Doufufufufufu

My tension is really high!
Because…

I’ll tell you tomorrow (^o^)

Good kids should sleep (^o^) (^o^)

Good night! I’m sleepy! I’m tired cause I’m excited!

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

