Seriously?!\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2011.10.24 22:31)

Good evening, it’s Mayuyu!

Sorry for the sudden notice!
bayFM ON8 finished! Live broadcast

It was fun! It was exciting-nontii!!

And when the live broadcast was over and I looked at my iPhone, I had a message from my older sister!!

A-a-a-amazingly!!
Tsukigumi’s Kiriya Hiromu-san is leaving the group!!!
Kieeeeeeeee! I”m shocked!!!

Shocked! Shocked!

I called Mutty right away!
By the way, Mutty supports Oozora Yuuhi-san!
I’m also curious about Asumi Rio-san!

It would have been good if I could have seen Alger no Otoko…

And and
is it true that Milky Holmes-san is having a performance in Budoukan?!
Amazing! Kieeeieeeeee

Amazing!

I’ll do my best-mayuyu tomorrow too o(^▽^)o Mufufu

Mufufufufufufu

Mufufufufufufufufu

Mufu

I’m looking forward to the Halloween live too much…I bought something today! I’m looking forward to the day of the event

Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

