Manufacturing? Remodeling?-tan

(2011.10.24 21:13)

Good evening★
Lovetan.

Well then!
I’m sending everyone a well-spent day today too♪

Here!

I’m going to introduce the bag I got in Vietnam(。・ω・。)

It’s this (^q^)

I put all the decorations on the bag myself

When I told Nacchan and Wasamin I made it myself, they denied it and said “you’re joking, right? seriously.”, that’s how awesome it was LOL

By the way, the cat decoration on the bottom left, I disassembled a Swimmer key holder and put it on, and for the pearls in the upper right corner, I used another accessory I had already and curled it up and put it on☆☆

Bags that already have decorations on them are good, but I thought it was nice to make a bag how I wanted it♪♪

Everyone, if you make something, maybe your life will change lolol

My life changed

From Lovetan.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

