White mold\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2011.10.21 23:37)

Good evening! It’s Mayuyu!

Right now I’m eating camembert cheese with Mutty (^o^)

It’s a cheese I bought on the way back from the Hokkaido handshake event!
It’s too delicious, no way! Delicious!

Mutty loves cheese (^ω^)

Mayuyu loves cheese too!
Camembert cheese is godly! White mold!

When you really think about whether it’s okay to eat mold, it’s scary >< Scary scary

Tomorrow there's a Girls' Factory filming!
I'm really nervous about the MC!
They were recruiting viewers, but before I realized it the deadline passed! Sorry!
What if there aren't any of my fans?!

Well, even so
I'll do my best o(^▽^)o

I'll do my best tomorrow too~~
I'll do my best-mayuyu~~~!!!

I'm going to practice for the song I'm singing tomorrow!

Good night!

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

