Today! Harugon blog (^3^)/

(2011.10.21 22:58)

(ノ゜∀゜)ノGood evening*:+:・゜☆彡

The third day finished safely!!

Thank you very much
for coming in the rain!

Today a lot of things happened
and I was really nervous, but
somehow I was able to last until the end(>□<;)

Plays are different depending on
the audience and the atmosphere!

That's a good thing
but I think sometimes
it can be bad too!

But that's the fun part of plays
and also the hardest??

I felt like that!

And today
Kikuji
and Wasamin
came to see it!!

☆・゜:*(人´ω`*)H。a。p。p。y。。

Thanks♪

I was really happy
people praised me↑↑

I’ll do my best until the final day!

Well~

Tomorrow is two performances!!

It starts at noon
I’ll do my best to make
a good show!

~~ヾ(○・ω・○)byebye(●・ω・●)ノ~~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

