Clothes-tan

(2011.10.21 19:53)

Good evening★
Lovetan.

Today’s outfit♪♪

An image LOL

A dress with brown ribbon patterns (-ω-)
It comes with a cape in the same pattern!!

I bought this dress in sixth grade

It’s a miracle I can still wear it lololol

And I introduced the pink heart bag before, but it’s a Baby bag\(^O^)/

I only have two bags, but I want to collect them (^q^)

I only think about clothes, and always forget about shoes and bags, so it ends up being weird outfits(;´д`)LOL

So now I have to buy shoes and bags

By the way, today’s work finished゜+。(*′∇`)。+゜

Recently it’s gotten really cold, so if I don’t use a heater I start trembling.

What’s it going to be like in the middle of winter?? (>_<)

So with that

From Lovetan.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

