Too amazing!!! Harugon blog (^3^)/

(2011.10.21 14:08)

(*^▽^)/ Good afternoon \(^▽^*)

Today is
the third day of the play!

There were two days between, so
I’m nervous…

I think my body will remember
so I’ll do my bestヾ(^▽^)ノ

And
I have news, finallyyyyyyy━━━━━━(n’∀’)η━━━━━━!!!!!

The next Warota 7 single title
has been decided!!

The title is
Kibou Sanmyaku

Isn’t it a Warota-ish
title LOL

The song is different
and it’s kind of like a Shouwa-ish song (^-^)/

Look forward to it♪

And
amazingly, our next song!!!

It’s going to be the opening song to Crayon Shin-chan, the best~(´∀`*)ノ

For us to sing
the opening to an anime
I’ve watched since I was young!!

I’m really happy♪

It seems like it’ll air starting in November!

Everyone~
please watch it♪

So
I’m off to Yokohama♪♪(*´▽`*)ノ゛

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

