Date ♪ Harugon blog (^3^)/

(2011.10.20 22:53)

(*゜□^*)↑Good evening

Today was funヾ(^▽^)ノ

I saw a movie with Komorin!

Ah
movies…

We saw Spy Kids(●⌒∀⌒●)∩
It was funny and I really
thought family is nice!
If you’re curious, see the movie!!

After that
I went to Shin Ookubo!!

I bought a lot of things
like beauty cosmetics

and saw SNSD goods
and it felt like I went to Korean!

We joined up with Wasamin at night
and we went to eat Korean foodヾ(≧∀≦*)ノ彡

Look!

I ate a lot LOL

Samgyeopsal and
tteokbokki and
samgyetang and LOLOLOL

Even though I’m on a diet(/Д`;

Well!

It was delicious, so
it’s okay!

So
it was a well-spent day♪

Well!

it’s no good if I get fat (-_-;)

Maybe I’ll take a half-bath
and try using the beauty
cosmetics I bought♪♪♪

Aha(゜▽゜*)♪

Well then
see you tomorrowヾ(´∀`)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

