Rural-tan

(2011.10.18 22:19)

Good evening★
Lovetan.

Sorry for taking a break from the blog (;o;)

Actually, yesterday I went to a location in the country \(^O^)/

Together with Nacchan

It’s still a secret as to what the job was, but
when I can announce it, I’ll tell everyone.

Please look forward to it

Well~ I have to hurry home, remember songs, and do a lot of things~

It’s tough (>_<)

But somehow it's fun LOL

I wonder if I'll be able to wake up tomorrow?

I'm worried( ; ゜Д゜)worried

Someone become my alarm clock~ o(*゜ω゜)==○☆

….

No way( ;∀;)

byenara…

From Lovetan.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

