[It’s still pitch-black outside~ ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.10.19 05:33)

Good morning(。σω-。)。o○

I was able to wake up properly *°

It was early in the morning today too
so I’m sleepy

It’s pitch-black outside~

It’s cold outside~….

Okaaaaay!!←

Today is a long day too, but
I’ll do my best(*б∀б)

It’s a Watarirouka
7 day, so
it’ll be funlol

So, I have to make a clear
distinction between on and off!

So, I’m going to
continue going
on the shaking train(*б∀б)

I’ll(update) again

A picture with cute
cute Yuria-peace *・゜

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

