[I want to eat Mama’s karaage now LOL ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.10.18 21:33)

Filming finished *°

My first Shuukan AKB in a while
was really fun///

Everyone, please watch
it when it airs ><* lolOL

Look forward to it…

That game was super
fun(*゜□゜)

I used my brain too much, today
I’ll probably sleep right away(*゜□゜)
LOL

But really, today’s members
were too funny, too fun
I laughed too much and love them too much
it hurt*blush*

The girls talk during breaks
were the best (*б∀б)

I want today’s members to
gather again and talk LOL

But really, I met Shihorin
for the first time in a while///

Let’s play soon (*б∀б)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

