Day two! Harugon blog (^3^)/

(2011.10.18 23:35)

(。・ω・)ノ゛Good evening♪

The play finished!!

Everyone who came
thank you very much!

It was the second day
so I’m still nervous…

I think maybe
I fixed some of the things
I messed up on yesterday!

Though I still have a ways to go….

And
there was an after-show talk too!

Umeko is funny(笑´∀`)haha

With this play
I’ve become able to talk
about anything with Umeko!

So
we’re close enough to
make good retorts to each otherヾ(^▽^)ノ

When Umeko is here
it’s really funヾ(≧∀≦*)ノ彡

And
Rurika-chan
came to see it too♪

Thanks♪

It was my first time meeting Rurika-chan in a while, she was cuteヾ(≧∀≦*)ノ彡

The chocolate mille-feuille we got
was delicious
Thanks♪

Well~

Tomorrow, amazingly!!

I have to wake up at 5am\(◎о◎)/

I wonder if I’ll be able to wake up…

I have to pray I can wake up!

Everyone
good night(●´∀`)ノシβуёβуё

Ah.

The next play is the 21st!
There are still some tickets for the 21st, so if you have the time, please come to see it!

There’s an after-show talk too

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

