When I woke up! Harugon blog (^3^)/

(2011.10.18 16:42)

(*´∀`*)Good afternoon~♪

Today
is a little cold, yeah?

Everyone
don’t catch a cold♪

Yesterday I couldn’t sleep at all
and slept in the morning, but

amazingly!

amazingly!

When I woke up
it was 14:30 awawa (。Д°;三;゜Д°)Awawa

I was shocked LOL

Today is just the play, so
it’s fine, but…

Hey.

Waking up at 14:30

is funny, huh♪

As expected of me!

I slept a lot, so
I have 100x the energyヾ(≧∀≦*)ノ彡

I’ll do my best
in today’s show ε=(*`>ω<)ノ

PS

Lately I can’t sleep
and I’ve been sleeping in the morning…

Whyyy.

This will
ruin my health *cries*

Someone save me!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

