[The bath temperature is set to 42C ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.10.18 08:36)

Yeah, something pointless
in the morning(*б∀б)lolOL

Good morning everyone

Today is a full day of Shuukan AKB
filming・゜

It feels like the first time in a while
but also not…←←

Okay!

Everyone, let’s do our best
together today too///

Well then…

I’m going to do Ayarin’s Q&A
this morning

Ayarin, for boys, do you like
brown hair or black hair better?

A* If I have to choose
I like black hair( ´ ▽ ` )ノ
I also like dark brown・゜

When Ayarin was in elementary school
what were you like?

A* I was bright
I played a lot around the schoolyard(〃ノ▽ノ)

And my eyebrows were big lolOL

I’m not sure whether to get my hair permed.

Which do you think is better
straight or a perm?

A* I like a natural
feel
I think perms can be
fashionable too ><*// *blush*

Ayarin, do you care about
men’s fashion?

A* Umm~…
I don’t pay attention to it much?
I like simple fashion the best

Okay, I’ll stop here *б∀б

I’ll do my best in filming *°

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

