Opening night. Harugon blog (^3^)/

(2011.10.17 23:06)

★。・+゜・。(*u_u)<Good evening

The play “Koufuku Record”
opening night finished(3≧□≦)3

Yes.

It was really no good…

I was way more nervous
than usual, and
I was overwhelmed by the audience and everyone so I was racing around.

Gaaaaaa━━━(゜Д゜;)━( ゜Д)━( ゜)━( )━(゜; )━(Д゜; )━(゜Д゜;)

Well~
that kind of thing happens sometimes too!

There weren’t any big mistakes, so it’s just a question of feelings!

I don’t want it to end with bad results even though I finally got to perform.

Even though
I have to properly
show the points where I’ve grown…

I’ll go home and practice
so tomorrow I can definitely
make it better!

If it’s me, I can do it(´’c_,’`) Let’s work hard!! (´’c_,’`)

Positive!!

Improvement comes from mistakes!

I’ll do my best tomorrow too.

Everyone
don’t be scared
of mistakes(*`д´)b OK♪

Thank you very much
for all the flower stands!

They’re

super pretty, I was happy

Okay!

(*≧∇≦)ノ゛。.*。oBye★Bye。.*。oゞ(≧∇≦*)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

