[Okay, I’m going to try to change lolOL ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.10.17 22:24)

The performance finished・゜

Today finished in the blink
of an eye too( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

School→lunch→performance
That was my day

Today I had lunch by myself
for the first time in a while///

I went to a pasta place alone…

I didn’t really
mind much(*б∀б)Haha

It was delicious!

Pasta really is the best///

I want to eat nattou pasta←←

Well then, in today’s performance
I had fun with Reinyan
for the first time in a while *blush*

Before the performance, both of us
played a lot lolol

Reinyan saying “I love you” a lot
was really cute

Even though we were next to each other
she sent me mails.

“I love you!”

Sorry.

Please don’t make me grin.

LOL
I really love
Reinyaaaaaan

Reinyan chucchuu!!

Yes, today was
the most fun(〃ノ▽ノ)

I’ll do my best tomorrow too *°

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

