Long time no see! Harugon blog (^3^)/

(2011.10.17 11:35)

ヾ(●´▽`)ゝ。:゜*☆*★*Morning☆*★.゜。+

Sorry I couldn’t
update for two days…

Yes.

Sorry
for making you wait・゜゜(>_<)゜゜・

Hmm.

Hmm??

You were waiting, right? LOL

I'm healthy
as usual(≧▽≦)/Kyahaha♪♪

Well~
energy is my redeeming feature?

Besides being healthy…

I'm also a glutton??

But being energetic
really is Harugon♪

So, I
have the opening night of my play
in Yokohama today(*゜▽゜ノノ゛ ☆Congrats☆

I"m not very nervous!!

Wait, reverse that LOL

But I practiced a lot, so
I believe it'll be okay!!!

Believe in yourself(´∀`◎)

Everyone
please come to see it♪

I'll be waiting
at Yokohama!

I want to go to Chinatown

(*´・∀・)ノ))*:・・:* βyё βyё*:・・:*

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

