Fully enjoying Sea Paradise゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2011.10.16 20:40)

For a photoshoot for this month’s duet, we went to Hakkeijima Sea Paradise(゜∀゜)

My first SeaPara!
My wish to go on location came true!
I’m going to ride roller coasters!

My tension was pre! ty! high! in the morning(p〃□〃*)

We greeted the penguins first ∩^ω^∩

↑I won’t accept any responses like “which is the penguin? is it neither?” (sorry for the B2nd jokes?)

Hi, hello everyone (^^)/

It wouldn’t look at the camera very much (>_<)

So I tried facing the same way as the penguin

Ayarin noticed(´・_・`)She’s kind. LOL

Well, the penguin always looked the other way (ー∀ー`)

Next we met the white dolphins(*゜д゜*)Excited

I wonder if they’ll come towards us?

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

