Vietnam\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2011.10.15 06:29)

Good☆morning
It’s Mayuyu(`・ω・´)

On October 8th, 9th, and 10th
I went to Vietnam\(^o^)/

My first time in Vietnam
when I got there, there were fans waiting for us at the airport, I was happy☆
Cảm ơn! (←”thanks” in Vietnamese)

In the hotel
I was in the same room as Nacchan\(^o^)/It was too big
For the details, refer to Nacchan’s entry!
We tried being like celebrities~

And on the 9th

I appeared as part of AKB48 in the

“Japan/Vietnam friendship music festival”

Amazingly the top batter!
I was nervous at being the EveKachu center for the first time in a while too(´・ω・`)But it was fun!

Do your best, do your best, Japan!
Thank you, thank you, Vietnam!

Mayuyu really liked the inside of the opera house
that the music festival was in!

No waaaaayyy (*^ω^*)
It brought on a perfect Takarazuka-ish atmosphere, I was grinning lol

And and
I ate a lot of pho\(^o^)/

On the second day I ate it three times! Delicious!
No way(^ω^;)

I want to eat pho again
Let’s all eat it together!

Vietnam in Mayuyu!

It’s like I entered a world from a movie!

Everyone in Vietnam
thank you very much☆

Cảm ơn!

Well
today is a handshake event in Osaka
I’m looking forward to being able to meet everyone\(^o^)/I’m counting on you☆

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

