[The core of a girl ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.10.13 21:10)

I did my best in tests
this morning too・゜

It went well, went well, went well~///

My tests will end soon, so
I’ll do my best( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

Well, today I’m
going to answer questions
that I usually get from girls
about *make-up*…

Thanks for waiting~!!

First I’m going to tell you
all of the make-up I use *б∀б

Foundation
┗→REVLON (02)
┗→AC Powder (light natural)

Eyebrows
┗→KATE

Eyeshadow
┗→KATE
┗→RIMMEL

Mascara
┗→Majolica Majorca

Eyeliner
┗→DASODA

Cheeks
┗→Candy Doll

That’s the make-up
I use・゜

By the way, looking at this
I like light make-up( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

Like Papa, the parts of my face
are deep, so you can’t see
deep make-up LOL

The foundation and such is really
thin, and I only use eyeliner
in the corners of my eyes( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

Then I raise my
eyelashes( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

((I don’t use fake ones))

That’s about it~…

It’ll be nice if it’s useful///

Yes, today was a special
girls question cornerlol

If there are other questions I get a lot of
I’ll introduce them (*`o∀o艸)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

