Nohohon. Harugon blog (^3^)/

(2011.10.14 23:00)

(ノ゜∀゜)ノGood evening*:+:・゜☆彡

Today
when I rode the bus

a girl about 3 years old
saw an AKB48 poster

and said

“It’s the Aitakatta ladies!”

I was happy。+.゜ヽ(o´∀`)ノ゜.+。

I didn’t think a girl that small
would know us!

AKB48 is amazing(´∪`*)

I want people of all
ages to know us(●///´∀`///●)

I have to do my best♪

Ah!

Tomorrow is EX Taishuu’s release date!!!

I’m going to be in
the present corner.

Everyone, please look at it!!!

People who apply and win
will get an apron present from Harugon(☆∀☆)

Well then
see you tomorrow(ρ_‐)。oO Good night…zZZ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

