[Smooth pudding ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.10.12 23:15)

Yes, today finished
in the blink of an eye LOL

I took a test in the morning

at school(´▽`)ノ

But really~ I worked hardlolOL

I’m going to do my best and take
another test at school tomorrow

And after school
I went to a certain place with Mayuyu
and greeted a certain person, and
suddenly the evening recording
was canceled, so I went
to Harajuku aloneへ(´▽`)ノ

Shopping shopping~!!

And

I went to the first
AKB shop・゜

It really is all AKB goods LOL

I enjoyed looking at
all the goods carefully(*δvδ*)ノ

I signed somewhere, so
search for it///

And buy Ayarin
goods before
leaving←←

So on my way back
I bought pudding for my family
and went home(´▽`)ノ

Because Mama said she wanted to eat pudding
I bought it

I bought
pretty good pudding.

Yeah, it’s pretty
rare doing this LOL

She was pretty happy
so I’m happy too…

I’m happy(〃ノ▽ノ)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

