I’m worried! Harugon blog (^3^)/

(2011.10.12 18:52)

Long time(((>∀<)))♪♪no see――――↑↑。.+゜・.(・∀・)y・。+゜.

I’m sorry I couldn’t
update yesterday。(゜うェ´゜)゜。

I got back from Vietnam
and had missed three days
of Koufuku Record rehearsals, so
a lot is tough…

I’m a little.

no
a lot worried.

But today
we’re entering the theater
and running through, so awawa ヽ(´Д`;≡;´Д`)丿awawa

I’m going to calm down
and check everything!!

Yeah.

When I’m called I’ll rush out\( ̄∀ ̄*)/Jajajaja~n♪

Yes.

I’ll work hard
with my usual brightness

Ah!

And I have important news!!

Amazingly, Koufuku Record
is getting additional performancesヾ(喜*・ω・*)ノ

The date and time is
the 21st, a 7:30 performance!

Everyone
please come♪

Well~

I’ll do my best
in the run-through!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

