[Do you like curly hair or straight hair? ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.10.11 14:53)

Good afternoon(*δvδ*)ノ

Today I went to the
beauty salon to
get my hair that turned
bright darkened
again

And treatment///

My hair is smooth and silky

And in the middle
they gave me a mini
chocolate parfait (;_;)

Mini parfaits are cute

Ababababababa~

Wazaki-san is kind *cries*

It was delicious・゜

They made it pretty and dark
I liked it ><*

Wazaki-san always makes
my hair pretty
thank you very much

Okay, tonight is a performance!!

There are a lot of members out, but
everyone will work hard

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

